PBA: Public Birthday Announcement

by jonathonprince

If you would have told me 10  or 20 years ago…

Me 10 years... well 20 years ago!

Me 10 years, well 20 years ago...(figurtively)

…that in 10 or 20 years I’d love to run so much that I’d be prepping for my 3rd run across North America putting an extra 2,750+ miles on my legs from the already 5,500 from two previous runs… I would have looked at you crazy and told you what to do and how to do it…with details.lol. Honestly, I prolly would have said, “Yea, and pigs can fly!”…

Hmm. JP thought.

"Hmm". JP thought.

…well my birthday is Sunday and I’d like to officially share the moment with everyone who comes out to support in my first annual Fundraiser Birthday shin dig! As a non-drinker, there will be bottle (of water) service all nite! I’m talking all the Aquafina you can get. Please drink responsibly.

The details are below: click HERE for directions. See you there… Oh, be sure to bring a few bucks to donate, purchase a Hope or Die! tee (They’re Dope!) and dress cool casual as you walk the “JP blue” carpet and take pictures in front of the Hope or Die! media wall! Thanks M.dot Hansen and D. Martin for surprising me with this years party. It’s been a crazy few weeks for me on a personal level, but I’m proud to have your full support and encouragement!

Start Time:
Saturday, September 19, 2009 at 9:00pm
End Time:
Sunday, September 20, 2009 at 2:00am
Location:
Green Door lounge
Street:
1429 Ivar
City/Town:
Hollywood, CA
