Big Smiles at Hampton Inn in Big Springs, Tx.

by jonathonprince

…from the moment the phone call was made -I was told- Chris was extremely helpful, attentive and assertive while offering us all rooms to rest up and work in style. This Hampton Inn, just so happens to be only 2 weeks old to where once you walk in you just smell the new freshness in the air! The front desk staff was very welcoming and projected a sincere interest in ensuring we had everything we needed to feel at home…while on the road. This Hampton Inn location has a sexiness about it. The dining-lounge area made me want to bring a date, only if I had one. :-(. None the less, I enjoyed my stay here. Some people think you should take pictures of things you want to remember but I’m a firm believer that the good stuff sticks!

Thanks Hampton Inn, at Big Springs…No picture is needed for this stay!

On behalf of my entire team!!! Thank you for the hospitality and “Choosing Hope”.

