TBC: Karma!

by jonathonprince

So as mentioned in my earlier -most previous post- Andrea ditched Mike and I for security of the warm comfy hospitable Fairfield Inn & Suites hotel who Rachel Shutz and Michael we’re so gracious enough to host us- as we both pulled the luggage cart to the hotel from the parking lot.

Fast Forward a few hours until after dinner at probably the best customer service resturant I’ve been to in a very long time. On the Border in Weatherford, Tx. was awesome!

Brady went over and beyond to ensure satisfaction, so much so that when I ask for my Pinneapple juice -easy on the rocks- he not only said they ran out, but HE ran out…literally! He ran out the side door and stole some from their friendly neighbor Chili’s just to accomodate me. Awesome!!! Never before has anyone, let alone a manager, gone the extra mile to satisfy their guest.

Shortly after dinner, and before we left we said our goodbyes and Andrea clumsily spilled her entire glass of water all over the table and floor which immediately afterward ran to the car.

Hmm, karma is real.lol

