Paw’s & Claws to the rescue!

by jonathonprince

A True Story By: Andrea

So I’m on the road with Hope or Die trying to inspire some people to choose “hope” and headed toward Memphis, TN when I get a call from a friend back in Vegas. Once I answer the call I’m informed that the friend babysitting my dogs has recently fallen on hard times and is unable to care for my two babies, Milo and Suki.

Instantly I go into complete freak out mode and loose all control. I’m all the way across the country and my two pups are living there lives on the edge hoping to find some sort of resolve. Then I get another call, this time from a magical dog sitting fairy by the name of Sandy. Sandy is the owner of the Paws’n’Claws Pet Resort in Las Vegas, NV. Sandy contacted me and let me know that she would be willing to help, by allowing both my Milo and Suki to stay at her resort.

(Paw’s n Claw’s Pet Accessories)

Sandy informed me that they would be well looked after, groomed and treated with lots of love while at her establishment. Sandy gave me a really good deal and made me feel very comfortable about leaving my two stinkers in her care. So again thank you Sandy and staff for showing your support and kindness in my desperate time of need. The entire Hope or Die team as well as Milo and Suki thank you for proving how important it is to choose hope!

Paws ‘n Claws is located at:

640 Eastgate Road
Henderson, NV 89011

Local Phone: 702-565-PAWS
Toll Free Phone: 1-877-734-7786

For a map and directions, click here.

Sincerely,
Andrea

 

