There’s nothing like the Ritz Carlton!

by jonathonprince

Hotel after Hotel, room after room, and check out after check out! The Ritz Carlton takes the cake, hands down! You already know it’s reputation, and it lives up to every bit of it!

The Ritz at Tysons Corner in McLean, Virginia hosted my team and I for our DC finale! An when I met Erykah in sales I could understand why this location was so successfully. She has a ‘No problem, my pleasure’ personality and assisted us with our every need. She even gave us a few discounted tickets for the resturaunt located on level 4. The sauna was most relaxing as I thought about my run and contemplated transition in life. I’d stay for :30 – :45 minutes just to have my ‘me’ time.

The Ritz was attached to Tysons Corner II mall and that’s where I spent most of my food money.

Not only was it just a beautiful hotel and host of my finale arrival into DC but they also allowed us a conference room so that we can host our supporters who flew in from all over the country to celebrate with us. It was beautiful. No complaints. The Ritz Carlton! Who can ask for anything more…

