This time last year…

by jonathonprince

…I was so excited about everything going on in my life, especially this time last year, tomorrow. My mind was consumed with doing the best I can to make ‘my world’ happy. Happy that the life I chose, chose me too. Elated -I was- to sacrifice: sleep, money, time and everything going into seeing a vision manifest. With pain staking detail, I organized one of the greatest experiences of my life. Selfishliy, I wanted my plan to work with precision. Unselfishly however, I would adapt to the feedback my world gave during this day which left room for the unexpected joys & unknown predetermined pleasures.

So at the end of the day -and- knowing that it wasn’t to benefit myself, made my world just as happy as can be.

I don’t know how much time we got left while here on this earth, but I’d give everything (I physically own) away right now, just to share the next lifetime with you again one day!

CHEERS: “…to the World I Chose, you make me want to be a better man.”

fin.
Jonathon Prince

