I AM RU•••ER Fraternity!

by jonathonprince

20130102-135054.jpg

I AM RU•••ER

WE DONT NEED: BALLS, CLUBS NETS, OR BATS! JUST A GREAT PAIR OF SHOES, JUST MY SIZE. ANY KIND WILL DO.

NO SPORTS TEAMS, LEAGUES OR ASSOCIATIONS, WE ARE SELF RAN. ANYTIME, ANYWHERE FOR AS LONG AS I WANT.

WE RUN RED LIGHTS. STOP SIGNS ARE MADE FOR CARS + DRIVING IS OVER RATED
MY SOLES TAKE ME PLACES!

WE RUN OFF UGLY TO STAY SEXY AND ITS THE SWEAT THAT TURNS US ON!

WE SLAP OUR FEARS IN THE FACE TO CHASE DOWN DREAMS. WE ARE THE DREAM CHASERS!

HOW FAR? DOESN’T MATTER.
FAST, SLOW, LONG OR SHORT.
BLACK, WHITE, BROWN, YELLOW, BLUE OR RED, WE RUN TO GET HIGH UNITED BY THE FREENESS OF IT, WE ARE BORN TO RUN.

I’M NOT MYSELF WHEN YOU SEE ME IN THE WORLD
I’M MORE MYSELF WHEN I RUN THE WORLD.
BY DAY I’M IN DISGUISE
MY TRUE ME IS A HERO WHO GOES BY THE NAME SUPER SNEAKERS

WE SLEEP WITH OUR SNEAKERS ON.

LAZY I WILL NEVER BE, SO WHY DIET? WE EAT WHAT WE WANT
THEN RUN IT OFF, THE GOOD LIFE!

MY THOUGHTS ARE TURNED UP AND I BREATHE LIFE INTO MY DREAMS.

THE GRANDEST DREAM I HAVE FOR MYSELF GETS CLOSER WITH EACH STRIDE.
RUNNNERS DREAMS ALWAYS COME TRUE!

WE DON’T JUST RUN TO FEEL GOOD, WE RUN TO LOOK SEXY AS FUCK, NAKED!

20,000 MILES AND RUNNING!

I AM RU•••ER Fraternity!
Jonathon Prince
#Founder

