Jonathon Prince ☰.0

My UGLY Life : U Gotta Love Yourself : Travel • Culture • Lifestyle

Yeaaa Budddy!

To Try It…
…is To Love It!

“Eat More Chicken” -JP

Tucson: UofA Catwalk

Nice morning today. Slight over cast and the Team is geared up in Hope or Die! ready to rep for the University of Arizona 10k race and 5k walk/run. I interviewed with the local paper and ABC news about my being in Tucson while running across America.

photo(9)

I think it likes me!

It was a pleasure to speak with Coach Olsten as the UofA Catwalk is partly dedicated to his late wife who past away from Cancer some years ago. An awesome guy with a genuine spirit. Thank you everyone at UofA for the support and encouragement of Hope or Die! and please tell your friends, families and professors to follow the run and contribute to your charity of Hope!

-JP