Jonathon Prince ☰.0

My UGLY Life : U Gotta Love Yourself : Travel • Culture • Lifestyle

Inspirational Vitamin: “Focus JP…FOCUS!!!”

Stay Focused JP, and Remember: When your ‘Why’ for doing something is Strong enough, it makes your ‘How’ to do it, Obsolete! -Jonathon Prince

Alone… For Thousands of Miles!

It’s difficult fighting to be understood, that’s why I become introverted at times and withdraw from the world. I can’t explain my ways and reactions at all times. I know what I know. I know that what I believe – differs from the masses, but I ALSO know BECAUSE of that, that’s what makes me, JP.

How can you be in a world full of people, and still feel alone?

Run & Finds

Hmm. I ran into this fella yesterday and thought I’d shout it out. Say wats up Llama!

This Truck.

I Want.

My Lunch.

…however!

You can’t let that stop anything, you gota keep your breath fresh and Crest White strips work wonders!

I promise clean fresh teeth make you feel like Brad Pitt or Denzel, everytine.

Metabolism: 101 Lesson: “Heebie Geebies”

It’s not always a good idea to intake large amounts of foods while running across the Country, your metabolism is too fast and it just spills out! If your gona run America, take your time & run it right, otherwise this may be the result before your next days run, the Runs!!!

Not an easy photo opp!